University of North Dakota Home
Office Name
A to Z Index'Directory'Map
University Democrats

Want to Voice Concerns to Your Representative?


Below you will find contact information for all representatives from the local, state, and national office they hold. You may e-mail, write a paper letter, or telephone your representative. They always look forward to hearing from their constituencies. 
Also, please see the "Links" page for other state's websites, nonprofit organizations, national websites, etc.


Register to Vote

National Contacts

Speak Your Mind - Contact the North Dakota Congressional Delegation.

             United States Senator Kent Conrad

             United States Senator Byron L. Dorgan 

             Representative Earl Pomeroy

Contact the Minnesota Congressional Delegation.

            United States Senator Norm Coleman

            United States Senator Mark Dayton

            1st District Rep. Gil Gutknecht

            2nd District Rep. John Kline

            3rd District Rep. Jim Ramstad

            4th District Rep. Betty McCollum

            5th District Rep. Martin Olav Sabo

            6th District Rep. Mark R. Kennedy

            7th District Rep. Collin Peterson

            8th District Rep. James L. Oberstar

Contact your Senator or Representative from another state.

State Contacts

Contact ND state Legislature by district.

             Governor's Office

Contact MN state Legislature by district.

             Governor's Office

Local Contacts

City of Grand Forks

             City Council

             Mayor's Office

City of East Grand Forks

             City Council and Polk County



University Democrats
Box 8385
University of North Dakota
Grand Forks, ND 58202