Nickname Commission members
  • Richard Becker RichB7742@aol.com
  • Kathleen Gershman gershman@prairie.nodak.edu
  • Phil Harmeson harmeson@plains.nodak.edu
  • Michael Jacobsen mike_jacobsen@mail.und.nodak.edu
  • Leigh Jeanotte jeanotte@badlands.nodak.edu
  • Fred Lukens fredl@simmonsadv.com
  • Cynthia Mala cmala@state.nd.us
  • kdinella@aol.com
  • Chris Semrau semrau@plains.nodak.edu
  • Nadine Tepper tepper@prairie.nodak.edu
  • Roger Thomas rthomas@prairie.nodak.edu
  • Cec Volden cec_volden@mail.und.nodak.edu
  • Angela LaRocque anlarocq@badlands.nodak.edu
  • Dave Vorland dave_vorland@mail.und.nodak.edu
  • Easy to copy and paste email address listing:

    RichB7742@aol.com, gershman@prairie.nodak.edu, harmeson@plains.nodak.edu, mike_jacobsen@mail.und.nodak.edu, jeanotte@badlands.nodak.edu, fredl@simmonsadv.com, cmala@state.nd.us, semrau@plains.nodak.edu, tepper@prairie.nodak.edu, rthomas@prairie.nodak.edu, cec_volden@mail.und.nodak.edu, anlarocq@badlands.nodak.edu, dave_vorland@mail.und.nodak.edu